Reverb 10 (30) – Gift

This month, gifts and gift-giving can seem inescapable. What’s the most memorable gift, tangible or emotional, you received this year?

Honestly, its been the gift of a clean conscience when it comes to relationships with people. I may joke about being a player, but I always…ALWAYS….try to be careful of those I adore. I like to think that I’m able to have a clean conscience because I try to be honest and real…its a gift because I know a lot of people who hide behind a facade and I know one day…they’ll have to deal with that nonsense.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

