Reverb 10 Challenge (18) – Try

What do you want to try next year? Is there something you wanted to try in 2010? What happened when you did / didn’t go for it?

Off the top of my head I cannot think of anything that I want to try next year.  Of course I could say bungee jumping, sky diving or scuba diving around the Great Reef. . .but those don’t have meaning for me.  I suppose I would love to try to have an interview with the Florida Marlins, Miami Dolphins or Miami Heat for a position in their Communication departments.  Or, maybe try to do a multimedia story on an issue that not many have touched from an interesting angle. . .

As for 2010, I didn’t come into this year trying to do anything in particular. . .I just wanted to succeed. . .not just try.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

