Reverb Challenge 10 (11) – 11 Things

What are 11 things your life doesn’t need in 2011? How will you go about eliminating them? How will getting rid of these 11 things change your life?

  1. Doubt – having faith – I’ll definitely feel like I can accomplish my dreams
  2. Procrastination – living by my iCal a lot better – I’ll have more sleep in my life
  3. Hate – practicing the Golden Rule – I’ll have no regrets
  4. Caffeine (I hate admitting that it’s a true addiction) – maybe. . .just maybe I don’t need to get rid of it in 2011
  5. Painful Memories – Letting go – I’ll have all good days. . .no mexi moments
  6. Poor Attitude – Bella has always told me to work on this so remembering her words – more friends🙂
  7. Grudges – Letting go – All good days
  8. Certain Phone Numbers – Hitting “delete” – no more late phone calls when I’m emotional
  9. Being OCD to an extreme that worries my friends some days – oh goodness I’m not sure
  10. Anger – 1, 2, 3, 4. . . – No regrets
  11. Letters of Resignation to the Southern – Sucking it up – Perseverance will have been successfully practiced

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

