Reverb Challenge 10 (10) – Wisdom

Wisdom. What was the wisest decision you made this year, and how did it play out?
Letting go.  Yes, I realize I keep coming back to this.  This was a year when I became wise enough to realize that God’s hand is in my life and that Bella’s (mom’s) words, “This is just a moment in time” are true.  I’ve always been stubborn and impatient when it comes to absolutely every decision made around me and by me that can affect me.  This year, I have learned to leave it all to Him and do my best with what I have.  It took me ’til September to genuinely grasp this wise lesson. . .since then I have found peace with decisions that are out of my control and letting go of people who are like cancer when it comes to my success and relationships.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment