Reverb 10 (25) – A Few Thousand Words

Sift through all the photos of you from the past year. Choose one that best captures you; either who you are, or who you strive to be. Find the shot of you that is worth a thousand words. Share the image, who shot it, where, and what it best reveals about you.

I have waited to post this Reverb because it has been the hardest one so far.  I cannot just pick one photograph that epitomizes who I am or strive to be. . .it’s so hard. . .and I’m usually the one behind the lens.  I’m not a simple person so what I engulf myself in definitely isn’t simple either.  I only have a few facets of myself, but they are all so distinct. . .that “one” photograph only speaks a hundred words of me. . .but the following speaking thousands of me.

Shot with the selftimer. . .these people have made me challenge myself to dive into shenanigans after a hard day of work.

Shot by me. . .yet, I'm still in it. . .as much as I hate to give my life to journalism. . .it is me.

Bailando. . .only time I don't worry. . .even though it always takes a few to get me there.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

